Picture updates

There are a couple of pictures added in the pencil lines section. Just a few dolops from pitches we’ve been doing over the months. I will do a proper blog post too at some stage. I keep writting it and not posting it then having to add more because it’s not been posted. I’ll endevore to have it done by the end of the week. I’ll put up some non-pitch drawings too.

It’s by here: http://www.daninski.com

RANT EDIT: Dear little girly wrist boy racers of newport, next time you try to push me off my bike as I ride home please have the decency to stop to check if you’ve managed the deed. I would very much like to evaluate how well you have done with said push and maybe offer some of my own input to your technique.

Leave a Reply

