Breaking the law

Not really breaking the law of course. I’m a good boy. More sneaking a wee bottle of vodka out last night in a money saving move. Unfortunately this has backfired his morning as I think I broke brain by drinking it all. Was a fun night mind, I haven’t been out and seen real life people in ages*.
Things this week; some pitches, updated c.v, redid my ancient cover letter – little bit late for that one. I think that’s about it.
Drawing. I’m trying to get into the habit of taking my pocket book out with me more often again. It’s neglected in favour of digital stuff at the moment and I miss pencil lines. So hopefully I’ll have a flourish of shading and smudges in the drawing bit of my site soon.
Speaking of which, two new pictures in the gallery. Digital.

cow a boy

Leave a Reply

